Inžinerinės sistemos

Apie mus

Informacija ruošiama…

Paslaugos

Vandentiekis

Vandentiekio ir nuoteku sistemos

.

Kondicionavimas

Kondicionavimas

.

sildymas

Šildymas

.

vedinimas

Vėdinimas

.

Įgyvendinti projektai

Informacija ruošiama…

Kontaktai

Centrinis biuras

Lazdijų g.8, Kaunas
El. paštas: info@domusinzinerija.lt

Rekvizitai:

UAB “Domus inžinerija”
Bruknių g. 4, Giraitė, Kauno raj.
Įm. kodas: 302828961
PVM kodas: LT100007040414
a/s LT247044060007843668

Direktorius

Julius Puidokas
Mob: +370-698 76436
El. paštas: julius@domusinzinerija.lt

Projektų vadovas

Mindaugas
Mob: +370-655 49474
El. paštas: mindaugas@domusinzinerija.lt

Projektų vadovas

Ignas
Mob: +370-656 36411
El. paštas: ignas@domusinzinerija.lt

Darbų vadovas

Gediminas
Mob: +370-640 39245
El. paštas: gediminas@domusinzinerija.lt

Pirkimų vadovas

Karolis
Mob: +370-657 68558
El. paštas: karolis@domusinzinerija.lt

Tiekimo vadybininkas

Tomas
Mob: +370-694 91814
El. paštas: tomas@domusinzinerija.lt